Circuit Officers

Circuit Stewards

  • Ann Collins (Senior); Stella Goddard and Jonathan Gravestock

Circuit Staff

  • Circuit Operations Manager: Steve Preston (
  • Circuit Administrator: Elin Star


  • Circuit Meeting: Michael Hickman
  • Local Preachers: Beulah Fletcher
  • Network Committee: Jackie Player


  • Circuit Treasurer: Stella Goddard (Interim)
  • Connexional Funds, MIB and Property Funds Treasurer: Richard Fletcher

Other Circuit Staff

  • Student Development Worker: Sue Harrington
  • Circuit Property Secretary & Quinquennial Co-ordinator: Martyn Coblenz
  • Circuit Safeguarding Officer: Rosemary Cuthbert
  • Archivist: Mr Michael Hickman
  • Focus Magazine Editor: Steve Preston & Elin Star
  • Circuit Project Co-ordinators: Deeptima Massey & Sue Harrington
  • NCH Action for Children, MHA & JMA: Covered by the Circuit Churches
  • Circuit Prayer Co-ordinator: Circuit Office